Features

Guest management.
Simplified.

MATE is the digital platform for up-to-date guest management of events.

MATE offers maximum simplicity for all necessary processes in advance and on site. Use MATE and produce events that leave a lasting impression on your guests.

The MATE functions
at a glance

  • Virtual Events Platform

    Effortless virtual meeting and event creation, attendee engagement and guest management for all your online events.

  • Distribution

    Comfortably manage your mailing list with MATE online and in a targeted way - any time, anywhere, and with access to the current status of the respective guests in the process. You always know who has answered or cancelled and who still hasn't given any feedback.

  • Communication

    Targeted and personalized communication is the most important success factor for first-class guest management. With MATE, you control the entire communication with your guests in terms of content and aesthetics, absolutely flawlessly.

  • Registration

    MATE provides you with effective tools for the feedback of the guests, which guarantees the success of the event. The focus is on modern, personalized event websites. They contain all the relevant information for your guests and enable fast feedback with just a few clicks.

  • On site

    With MATE, you won't have long queues at the entrance. Instead of having your guests wait, they experience a check-in situation that is organised, fast, and completely satisfying. Functions such as wallet integration or direct on-site name tag printing give you a distinct advantage.

  • Security

    Security and data protection have top priority at MATE. That is why we rely on the servers of the IBM Cloud in Frankfurt to store your data. All technical and organisational data security measures meet the highest standards. We also place particular emphasis on the implementation of and compliance with the GDPR.

Funktionen

Gästemanagement.
Einfach gemacht.

MATE ist die digitale Plattform für zeitgemäßes Gästemanagement von Veranstaltungen.

MATE bietet maximale Einfachheit für alle notwendigen Prozesse
 vorab und vor Ort. Nutze MATE und verwirkliche Veranstaltungen, die einen bleibenden Eindruck bei deinen Gästen hinterlassen.

Die MATE-Funktionen
im Überblick

  • Virtual Event Platform

    Unsere Virtual Event Platform bietet ein leistungsstarkes Setup für deine virtuellen und hybriden Veranstaltungen.

  • Gästemanagement

    Gästemanagement mit MATE ist bequem, zielgerichtet und online – zu jeder beliebigen Zeit, an jedem Ort und mit Zugriff auf den aktuellen Status der jeweiligen Gäste im Prozess. Sie wissen immer, wer zu- oder abgesagt hat und wer noch ohne Rückmeldung ist.

  • Kommunikation

    Eine zielgerichtete und personalisierte Kommunikation ist der wichtigste Erfolgsfaktor für erstklassiges Gästemanagement. Mit MATE's Event Marketing steuern Sie die gesamte Kommunikation mit Ihren Gästen inhaltlich und ästhetisch absolut einwandfrei.

  • Registrierung

    MATE gibt Ihnen für die Rückmeldung der Gäste wirksame Werkzeuge an die Hand, die den Erfolg der Veranstaltung garantieren. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei die modernen, personalisierten Veranstaltungs-Webseiten. Sie enthalten alle relevanten Informationen für Ihre Gäste und ermöglichen eine schnelle Rückmeldung mit wenigen Klicks.

  • Check-In

    Mit MATE entstehen Ihnen am Einlass keinen langen Schlangen mehr. Anstatt dass Ihre Gäste warten müssen, erleben sie eine Check-in Situation die geordnet, schnell und rundum überzeugend abläuft. Dabei bringen Ihnen Funktionen wie die Wallet-Einbindung oder der Namensschild-Druck direkt vor Ort den entschiedenen Vorteil.

  • Gästemanagement

    Gästemanagement mit MATE ist bequem, zielgerichtet und online – zu jeder beliebigen Zeit, an jedem Ort und mit Zugriff auf den aktuellen Status der jeweiligen Gäste im Prozess. Sie wissen immer, wer zu- oder abgesagt hat und wer noch ohne Rückmeldung ist.